top of page

Musk. Cty. Funeral Homes

I just launched a new website called Muskingum County Funeral Home Information. It's located at MuskingumCountyFuneralHomes.com.

A few months ago I started researching local funeral options, because I wanted to be prepared for when an unexpected death hit my family. Strangely enough, I became really interested in the funeral industry, so I decided to create a website so that I could share my newfound knowledge with others. The site also has a section where people can post FREE obituaries. I really wanted to include a free option for obituaries, because I learned that it often costs a few hundred dollars to place obituaries in local newspapers. That's just not right!

Anyway, check out MuskingumCountyFuneralHomes.com. I guarantee that you'll learn something interesting, and that knowledge will go a long way when death knocks at your family's door.

Featured Posts
Archive
bottom of page